- A. The Design Review Board shall consist of seven (7) members appointed by the Town Council in accordance with <u>Chapter 2.14</u> of this CRMC. The Design Review Board shall be comprised of:
 - (i) One (1) member from the Planning Commission;
 - (ii) Two (2) members from the Downtown Development Authority Board;
 - (iii) Two (2) members from the Historic Preservation Board; and
 - (iv) Two (2) property owners within the Downtown Development Authority boundary. Such property owners may not be members of the aforementioned boards.
- B. Terms for each member of the Design Review Board shall be as follows:
 - 1. Planning Commission representative One-year term.
 - 2. Downtown Development Authority representatives One-year term.
 - 3. Historic Preservation Board One-year term.
 - 4. Property owners with the Downtown Development Authority boundary Two-year term.

If at any time a Design Review Board member loses his or her qualification for appointment, such member shall concurrently lose his or her seat on the Design Review Board.

C. Unless expressly modified in this <u>Section 17.42.090</u>, the Design Review Board shall serve in accordance with the provisions of <u>Chapter 2.14</u> of this CRMC.

(Ord. No. 2016-011, § 1, 5-17-2016; Ord. No. 2015-04, § 7, 2-17-2015; Ord. 2012-18 §1)