2017 Council Liaisons (January 2017)

(Sandary 2017)	
Boards and Commissions	
Audit Committee	Green/Teal
Board of Adjustment	Townsend
Building Board of Appeals	Rotate
Castle Rock Water Commission	Townsend
Design Review Board	Valentine (voting)/Bower (alt)
Downtown Development Authority	Valentine (voting)/Bower (alt)
Historic Preservation Board	Bower
Parks and Recreation	Green
Planning Commission	Rotate
Public Art Commission	Rotate-Townsend/Bower/Valentine
Public Safety Commission	Loban
Public Works Commission	Loban
Castle Rock Organizations	
Castle Rock Economic Development Council	Green (voting)/Valentine (alt)
Castle Rock Economic Partnership	Bower/Ford (alt)
Castle Rock Senior Center	Staff
Chamber of Commerce	Townsend/Teal
Community Leadership Group	Teal
Downtown Merchants Association	Bower (voting)/Valentine (alt)
Police Forfeiture Committee	Loban
Water Resources Committee	Ford/Teal
Douglas County Organizations	
Adventist Wellness Committee	Green/Staff
Douglas County Community Development Block	Kimberly Kania (citizen at large)/Staff
Grant	
Douglas County Housing Partnership	Loban/Julie Kirkpatrick *Loban
	appointed 6/20/17
Douglas County Youth Initiative	Bower
Partnership of Douglas County Governments	Valentine/Teal
Seniors' Council of Douglas County	Morales
Douglas County Veterans Monument Foundation	Teal/Loban
Regional Organizations	
Centennial Airport Community Noise Roundtable	Ford/Julie Kirkpatrick
Chatfield Watershed Authority	Teal/Loban (alt)
Cherry Creek Basin Water Quality Authority	Teal (primary)/VanDellen (alt)
Colorado Municipal League Policy Committee	Kristin Zagurski (staff) *appointed 8/15/17
Denver Regional Council of Government (DRCOG)	Teal (voting)/Bower (alt)/Julie Kirkpatrick
Fire Pension Board	Green
Metro Mayors	Green
Plum Creek Water Reclamation Authority	Marlowe/Friday
South Metro Water Authority	Marlowe/Benak
WISE Authority	Marlowe/Benak
,	