

Public Safety Commission Agenda

Chairperson Nate Marsh
Vice Chair Janet Peterson
Debra Beck
Clark Hammelman
Don MacBrayne
Richard Morton
Andy Powell
Carl Smith
Steve Thayer

Thursday, August 4, 2022

3:00 PM

Castle Rock Municipal Courtroom 100 Perry St., Castle Rock, CO 80104

This meeting is open to the public. Please note that all times indicated on the agenda are approximate and interested parties are encouraged to be present earlier than the posted time.

3:00 P.M. Call to Order and Attendance

Approval of Meeting Minutes

PS 2022-025 Public Safety Commission meeting minutes - Jul. 7, 2022

Attachments: PSC Jul. 07, 2022 minutes

Fire Department Report

PS 2022-023 CRFD June Report

Attachments: CRFD June Report

Police Department Report

PS 2022-024 CRPD June Report

Attachments: CRPD June Report

New Business

Old Business

Commissioner Comments and Questions

Adjourn