

Election Commission Agenda - Final

Chair CJ Garbo Vice Chair Christopher Pratt Commissioner William Huddy Commissioner Leslie Polson Commissioner Sherry Viani

Thursday, June 17, 2021

5:30 PM

Town Hall 100 N. Wilcox Street Castle Rock, CO 80104

This meeting is open to the public and will be held in a virtual format in accordance with Meeting Special Procedures During Declared Disasters. Public may choose to attend electronically. This meeting will be hosted online and can be accessed at www.crgov.com/ECJune17, click on "Participate Live". If prompted, enter meeting code 1873 10 8151 and password XpJ3e9XwZr7.

CALL TO ORDER

ROLL CALL

INTRODUCTION OF NEW COMMISSIONER

APPROVAL OF MINUTES

EC 2021-009 Minutes: March 9, 2021 Election Commission Minutes

ACTION AND DISCUSSION ITEMS

EC 2021-008 Election of Chair and Vice Chair

FURTHER DISCUSSION

ADJOURN