

Election Commission Agenda - Final

Commissioners: CJ Garbo William Huddy Christopher Pratt Sherry Viani

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

5:30 PM

Town Hall 100 N. Wilcox Street Castle Rock, CO 80104

This meeting is open to the public. One or more Council members may also attend this meeting, during which the items listed herein will be discussed

5:30 pm CALL TO ORDER

5:30 pm ROLL CALL

5:35 pm INTRODUCTIONS

1. EC 2019-001 Election of Chair and Vice Chair

5:45 pm APPROVAL OF MINUTES

2. EC 2019-002 Minutes: July 26, 2019 Election Commission Meeting

5:50 pm UPDATES

3. <u>EC 2019-003</u> New Election Commission Member Terms

4. <u>EC 2019-004</u> Next Steps

6:15 pm NEXT MEETING

5. <u>EC 2019-005</u> Next Meeting

6:20 pm OTHER BUSINESS

6:25 pm ADJOURN