

## Public Safety Commission Agenda

Chairperson
Vice-chairperson
Tim Arvidson
Bonnie Dews
David Dostaler
Jose Guerrero
Kerstin Keough
Ruby Martinez
Janet Peterson
Dan Smoker
Chrissy Williams

Thursday, July 4, 2019 3:00 PM Meeting cancelled

This meeting is open to the public. Please note that all times indicated on the agenda are approximate and interested parties are encouraged to be present earlier than the posted time.

The Public Safety Commission meets monthly at the Town of Castle Rock Fire & Rescue Headquarters or Police Department.

The July 4, 2019 Public Safety Meeting has been cancelled due to the Independence Day Holiday