

# Public Safety Commission Agenda

Chairperson Nate Marsh
Vice Chair Janet Peterson
Debra Beck
Clark Hammelman
Don MacBrayne
Richard Morton
Andy Powell
Carl Smith
Steve Thayer

Thursday, February 2, 2023

3:00 PM

Castle Rock Municipal Courtroom 100 Perry St., Castle Rock, CO 80104

This meeting is open to the public. Please note that all times indicated on the agenda are approximate and interested parties are encouraged to be present earlier than the posted time.

#### 3:00 P.M. Call to Order and Attendance

## **Approval of Meeting Minutes**

PS 2023-004 Public Safety Commission meeting minutes - January 5, 2023

Attachments: PSC January 5, 2023 minutes

### **Fire Department Report**

PS 2023-005 CRFD December Report

Attachments: CRFD December Report

## **Police Department Report**

PS 2023-006 CRPD December Report

Attachments: CRPD December Report

**New Business** 

**Old Business** 

**Commissioner Comments and Questions** 

**Adjourn**