

## Public Safety Commission Agenda

Chairperson Nate Marsh
Vice Chair Clark Hammelman
Robert Dziubla
Trevor Knotts
Mike Miller
Richard Morton
Andy Powell
Steve Thayer
Laurie Van Court

Thursday, July 3, 2025 3:00 PM Meeting cancelled

This meeting is open to the public. Please note that all times indicated on the agenda are approximate and interested parties are encouraged to be present earlier than the posted time.

3:00 P.M. The July 3, 2025 Public Safety Commission meeting has been cancelled due to the Independence Day Holiday