Castle Rock Banner
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Body Name:
Type: Public Safety Commission
Meeting location: Castle Rock Police Station 100 Perry Street Castle Rock, CO 80104 or Castle Rock Fire & Rescue Headquarters 300 Perry Street Castle Rock, CO 80104

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<January 2019><<
January 2019

Jan, 2019

Person Name TitleStart DateEnd DateE-mailWeb SiteAppointed By
Bonnie Dews  
Termed-out: 5/31/2022
6/2/2016 5/31/2020      
Dan Smoker  
Termed-out: 5/31/2024
6/1/2018 5/31/2020      
David Dostaler  
Termed-out: 5/31/2024
6/1/2018 5/31/2020      
Janet Peterson  
Termed-out: 5/31/2023
6/1/2017 5/31/2019      
Kerstin Keough  
Termed-out: 5/31/2024
6/1/2018 5/31/2020      
Kieth Moreland  
Termed-out: 5/31/2023
6/1/2017 5/31/2019      
Ruby Martinez  
Termed-out: 5/31/2022
6/1/2017 5/31/2020      
Tim Arvidson  
Termed-out: 5/31/2024
6/1/2018 5/31/2020      
Travis Menard  
Termed-out: 5/31/2021
6/4/2015 5/31/2019      
The purpose of the Public Safety Commission is to advise Town Council and Town Staff on recommendations concerning levels of service, local public safety issues, and funding for the Fire and Rescue and Police departments. The commission also assists with the review of annual operating and capital budgets as well as strategic planning and identifying goals and objectives as related to staffing, facilities and community needs. Meetings 3 p.m. First Thursday of each month Castle Rock Police Station 100 N. Wilcox Street Castle Rock, CO 80104 or Fire Department Headquarters 300 N. Wilcox Street Castle Rock, CO 80104 Meetings are open to the public and one or more Councilmembers may attend. Member Terms: 2 year, 3 term