Castle Rock Banner
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Body Name:
Type: Castle Rock Water Commission
Meeting location: Castle Rock Water 175 Kellogg Ct., Bldg. 183 Castle Rock, CO  80109

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<January 2020><<
January 2020

Jan, 2020

Person Name TitleStart DateEnd DateE-mailWeb SiteAppointed By
Amy Blackwell Vice Chair
appointed 5/15/2018 for first 2-year term
Termed-out: 5/31/2023
12/19/2017 5/31/2020      
Carol Selos  
Termed-out: 5/31/2026
12/4/2019 5/31/2020      
Clark Hammelman  
Termed-out: 5/31/2023
5/31/2017 5/31/2021      
Ernie Foerster  
Termed-out: 5/31/2023
6/6/2017 5/31/2021      
John Wright  
Termed-out: 5/31/2026
5/31/2019 6/1/2021      
Katherine Redmond  
Termed-out: 5/31/2026
7/17/2018 5/31/2020      
Todd Warnke Chair
Termed-out: 5/31/2023
5/31/2017 5/31/2021      
The Castle Rock Water Commission provides recommendations to the Town Council related to the master plan for capital improvements, water rates and fee structures, and policies. Meetings 6 p.m. Fourth Wednesday of each month Castle Rock Water 175 Kellogg Ct. Castle Rock, CO 80109 Meetings are open to the public and one or more Councilmembers may attend Member Terms: Two-year terms / max of three terms (6 years total). Partial terms only count as a full term if they serve over half the term.